## **GOVERNMENT OF BERMUDA ORGANIZATIONAL CHART – JUNE 2024**

THE JUDICIARY

THE LEGISLATURE

GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATIVE RESPONSIBILITY

QUANGO OR OTHER GOVERNMENT BODY THE EXECUTIVE

CONSTITUTIONAL

					THE LEGISLATURE	THE JUDICIARY	THE EXECUTIVE					APPOINTMENTS	NON-MINISTRY
					SENATE	COURT OF APPEAL	THE GOVERNOR APPOINTED BY HIS MAJESTY					OMBUDSMAN	PARLIAMENTARY REGISTRY
					HOUSE OF Assembly	SUPREME COURT	CABINET					AUDITOR GENERAL	INFORMATION COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE
						MAGISTRATES' COURT						PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION	HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION
													PRIVACY COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE
Minister of Public Works Lt. Col. The Hon. David A. Burch, OBE (Mil), ED, JP, MP	Attorney-General and Minister of Legal Affairs The Hon. Kathy Lynn Simmons, JP, MP	Minister of Education The Hon. Diallo Rabain, JP, MP	Minister of Transport The Hon. Wayne Furbert JP, MP	Minister of Youth, Social Development and Seniors The Hon. Tinee Furbert JP, MP	The Premier and Minister of Finance The Hon. David Burt, JP, MP			Minister for the Cabinet Office The Hon. Vance Campbell, JP, MP	Minister of Home Affairs The Hon. Walter Roban, JP, MP	Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sports Sen. The Hon. Owen Darrell, JP	Minister of Health The Hon. Kim Wilson, JP, MP	Minister of National Security The Hon. Michael Weeks, JP, MP	Minister of Economy and Labour The Hon. Jason Hayward, JP, MP
					Secretary to the Cabinet: Marc Telemaque		Head of the Public Service: Cherie Whitter						
Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary Shivon Washington-	Permanent Secretary Valerie Robinson- James	The Cabinet Office	Financial Secretary	Deputy Head of the Public Service: Dr. Jennifer Attride-	Acting Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary	Permanent Secretary Lt. Col. Edward	Permanent Secretary Aideen Ratteray-
Kirk Outerbridge	Gina Hurst-Maybury	Lisa Smith-Clarke	Jones	Chief Strategy Officer Marva O'Brien		Chidozie Ofoego	Stirling	Jeane Nikolai	Andrew Pettit	Pandora Glasford	David Kendell	Lamb	Pryse
Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Internal Audit	Ministry HQ	Employee and Organizational Development	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ
Works and Engineering	Attorney-General's Chambers	Education	Transport Control	Child and Family Services	London Office	Accountant General		Communications	Registry General	Sport and Recreation	Health	Fire and Rescue Services	Workforce Development
Public Lands and Buildings	Court Services	Libraries and Archives	Marine and Ports	Financial Assistance	Brussels Office	Office of Tax Commissioner		Planning	Energy	Culture	Health Insurance	Corrections	Immigration
Parks	Judiciary	CedarBridge Academy	Public Transportation	Charities	Washington DC Office	Social Insurance		Post Office	Environment and Natural Resources	Bermuda Tourism Authority	Bermuda Hospitals Board	Customs	Economic Development Department
West End Development Corp.	National Drug Control	The Berkeley Institute	Bermuda Shipping and Maritime Authority			Registrar of Companies		Office of Project Management and Procurement	Land Valuation	National Sports Centre	Bermuda Health Council	Royal Bermuda Regiment	Statistics
Bermuda Land Development Company	Public Prosecutions	Bermuda College	Bermuda Airport Authority			Pensions Commission		Information and Digital Technologies	Land Title and Registration	The Bermuda Sport Anti-Doping Authority		Bermuda Police Service	Bermuda Economic Development Corporation
Bermuda Housing Corp.			Bermuda Civil Aviation Authority			Bermuda Monetary Authority			Regulatory Authority	Parish Councils		Police Complaints Authority	Bermuda Business Development Agency
Golf Courses						Bermuda Gaming Commission						Liquor Licensing Authority	
Municipalities													