Government Notice No.

THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION ACT 1978

NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, in pursuance of the provisions of section 30 of the Parliamentary Election Act 1978, that on 9 January 2025 Her Excellency the Governor issued writs of election for the election and return of one person as a member of the House of Assembly for each of the thirty-six parliamentary constituencies in Bermuda.

- 1. Nomination Day is 31 January 2025
- 2. Polling Day is 18 February 2025
- 3. The election rooms are as follows:

CONSTITUENCIES

LOCATION OF ELECTION ROOMS

1	St. George's North	East End Primary School
2	St. George's West	Penno's Wharf Cruise Ship Terminal
3	St. David's	Open Door Christian Assembly Fellowship Church Hall
4	St. George's South	Holy Trinity Church Hall,
5	Hamilton East	Francis Patton Primary School
6	Hamilton West	Midland Heights Seventh-Day Adventist Church Hall
7	Hamilton South	Harrington Sound Primary School
8	Smith's South	Whitney Institute Middle School
9	Smith's West	St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church Hall
10	Smith's North	Elliot Primary School
11	Devonshire East	Christ Anglican Church Hall, Devonshire
12	Devonshire South Central	Horticultural Hall, Botanical Gardens
13	Devonshire North Central	CedarBridge Academy
14	Devonshire North West	Prospect Primary School
15	Pembroke East	National Sports Centre, Sports Pavilion
16	Pembroke East Central	Victor Scott Primary School
17	Pembroke Central	Northlands Primary School
18	Pembroke West Central	Berkeley Institute
19	Pembroke West	West Pembroke Primary School
20	Pembroke South West	Dellwood Middle School
21	Pembroke South East	Mount Saint Agnes Academy School Hall
22	Paget East	Bermuda College Gymnasium
23	Paget West	St. Paul's Church Hall, Paget
24	Warwick South East	Warwick Seventh-Day Adventist Church Hall
25	Warwick North East	Bright Temple AME Church Hall
26	Warwick South Central	St. Mary's Church Hall
27	Warwick North Central	Purvis Primary School
28	Warwick West	Windreach Recreational Village

29	Southampton East	Warwick Camp, Dining Hall
30	Southampton East Central	Vernon Temple AME Church Hall
31	Southampton West Central	Mount Zion AME Church Hall
32	Southampton West	Dalton E. Tucker Primary School
33	Sandys South	Somers Isle Lodge
34	Sandys South Central	West End Primary School
35	Sandys North Central	St. James Church Hall
36	Sandys North	Somerset Primary School

Parliamentary Registrar Dated: 9 January 2025